Everyone Op Freebuild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Admin Application

3 posters

Go down

Will I be turned down?

Admin Application I_vote_lcap0%Admin Application I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]
Admin Application I_vote_lcap100%Admin Application I_vote_rcap 100% 
[ 2 ]
Admin Application I_vote_lcap0%Admin Application I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]

Total Votes : 2

Admin Application Empty Admin Application

Post  aurumespotestas Tue Jun 07, 2011 12:59 am

Unfortunately, i do not have any pics of my creations. However, when you are online, please check out my world. It is in dev. I'm admin of a phpBB (livecommunity.freeforhosting.com) a blogger, and a google site. I am also a professional transcriber, and therefore, I am very patient. (transcribers aren't exactly, um... legal, as they produce unauthorized e-book copies of novels and sell them, and yes, they type the whole blessed thing) It also happens I have several college credit, and plus I am very skilled with computing, and have 23 desktops, and 3 laptops! (13 desktops and 1 laptop is busted Razz) I have been accepted into the NYLSC (look it up on google) I know basci BBcode, and some HTML. I would like to produce semi-convincing evidence of me being a transciber.

CHAPTER ONE

The charity auction hadn’t started until well after midnight, when the gala dinner had ended. It was almost four in the morning and the auction was only now drawing to a close. A digital display behind the celebrity auctioneer-an actor who had played James Bond on-screen for many years-showed the running total at more than one million euro.
“Lot number two hundred and ten: a pair of early-nineteenth-century Japanese Kabuki masks.”
A ripple of excitement ran through the crowded room. Inlaid with chips of solid jade, the Kabuki masks were the highlight of the auction and were expected to fetch in excess of half a million euro.